To return to the home page click here
To return to the main crew information page, click here.
(Please send changes or updates to Mike Brood)

Midyett's E-mail Contacts for the USS Bergall (SS 320)
In support of all the Bergall crew who are looking for other Bergall crew members,

Name (click to send E-mail)   E-mail Address   Tour Years and Rate
Robert J. Anderson   angles350@hotmail.com   1/'54 - 7/'55, Lt.
Duane Barcus   dabarcus@msn.com   10/'55 - 11/'56, ETSN (SS)
Ken Caye   k482lcay@airwired.net   '56 - '57, SO2 (SS)
Norman J Dineen   njdassoc@midmaine.com   '54 - '57, YN3 (SS)
Don Dresch   ddresch@yahoo.com   '56 - '57, ET3 (SS)
Normand E. Ferland   norfer@optonline.net   4/'55 - 7/'58, RM2 (SS)
Warren Grossetta   mooseg43@comcast.net   '54 - '56, CO
Abe Kern   akernss320@comcast.net   '54 - '55, EN3 (SS)
Raymond Marshall   rmarshall9@juno.com   '52 - '56, ENC (SS)
Donald G. Midyett   midyett@hsonline.net   4/'55 - 1/'57, RM3 (SS)
Anthony (Tony) Porazzo   tonyp137@earthlink.net   '54 - '56, EM2 (SS)
Warren W. Rothmann   wrothmann3@comcast.net   '52 - '55, Lt.
Harold E. Ruble   subman@crosslink.net   '56 - '57, QM3 (SS)
Parke Spicer   pcsams@msn.com   '56 - '58, BKR (SS)
Benjamin S. Travisano   betbentrav@aol.com   '53 - 9/'57, YN1 (SS)
Dale T. Voss   subvet398@yahoo.com   56-58, QM3 (SS)
Joe Weissbach   cweissbach@aol.com   12/'53 - 6/'55, TM3 (SS)
Larry Weissbach   lewjr@attbi.com   7/'55 - '57, SOG3 (SS)
Rodney Wing   ewing@nebutel.com   '50 - '55, EM1 (SS)

This site is dedicated to the men that served on the USS Bergall.

Anyone not wanting their name listed, please contact Mike Brood
For reunion info contact
Don Basham.



Copyright 2000, Mike Brood.   All right reserved.  No copying, distribution or other use of these pages is permitted without prior, express written consent of the Mike Brood